Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender / Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Rudolf Chairsell
Mozartring 12
28816 Stuhr
Telefon: 0421 562381
Handy: 0174 9173672
E-Mail: r.chairsell@t-online.de

 

2. Vorsitzende/Abteilungsleiterin Korbball


Ilse Meyer-Plecher
Hüchtingstraße 38
28816 Stuhr
Telefon: 0421 892396
Handy: 0160 94550725
E-Mail: imeyer_plecher@web.de

 

Kassenwartin


Ulrike Amelsberg
Am Fesenfeld 5
28816 Stuhr
Telefon: 0421 561602
E-Mail: ulrike.amelsberg@freenet.de

 

 

Datenschutzbeauftragter/Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Ingo Mahlstädt
Varreler Feld 24a
28816 Stuhr
Telefon: 0421 8783636
E-Mail: ingo@imamo.de

 

 

Schriftwartin

Anita Gronewold
Weidenstraße 14
28816 Stuhr
Telefon: 0421 561423
E-Mail: anitagronewold@gmx.de

 

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Günther Scharf
Weidenstraße 34
28816 Stuhr
Telefon: 0421 561592

 

 

Pressewart

Tanja Bruchhäuser
Telefon: 0421 84738819
E-Mail: tvstuhr@freenet.de

 

 

Sportwart/ Abteilungsleiter Tanzen

Maximilian Wagner
Wupperstraße 21
28816 Stuhr
Telefon: 0421 564322
E-Mail: maximilian.wagner@nord-com.net

 

 

Jugendwart / Abteilungsleiter Handball

Mario Wittenberg
Händelstraße 2
28816 Stuhr
Telefon: 0421 5697656
E-Mail: mario.wittenberg@web.de